My bestest bud left this morning! It was so good to see her! Although she only lives three – four hours away, we only get to see each other every few months or so. I miss her like crazy when she isn’t around and I’m still close to her even though she isn’t local. I can pick up the phone and tell her anything and she makes it all better!

Our favorite thing to do when we are together is craft! We always make SOMETHING together. They are good tangible memories of our visits. We’ve made some awesome cl-crafting.jpgChristmas snow people, some cute flip flops, and this time we appliqued aprons. They turned out way cute and although they are similar, they very different – just like us!

She is the sister God didn’t give me because he knew neither of our Moms could handle the BOTH of us!

