balloons2.gifDid you find this blog from the 5 Minutes for Moms Blog party list?? If so, that probably means like to party too, eh? This is the first year I have participated in one of the 5 Minutes for Moms Blog Parties so I guess that makes me a blog party virgin, doesn’t it?!? So welcome, if it is your first time here!

If you haven’t guessed by the title of this blog yet, I’m Coley. I’m Super Mom to Noah, an 11 year old little boy. Noah has cerebral palsy and epilepsy and is such a blessing in our lives! I never knew how much love my heart could hold until I heard that little boy call me Momma! I’m also a birthmom and an angel Mom. I live in the south, originally hailing from Mississippi.

I work from home by writing and doing other things in the adoption community. I began blogging over a year ago when I became a “professional” blogger writing about unplanned pregnancies and open adoption. I enjoy blogging so much that I finally decided to start a personal blog so I’d have a place to talk about things other than adoption. I talk about special needs children here a good bit as well as use it as a place to rant and reflect on my life and worldy events.

In what little spare time I have, I love writing, blogging, photography, crafting, and spending time with my family and friends. Leave me a comment with your blog URL, so I can come “meet” you and if you are regular reader yet have no clue what this blog party business is all about, go here to learn more.

