I’ve entered a few contests lately and won them both back to back. How cool am I? LOL First, I entered a layout in the Fall Frenzy Layout Challenge at Shabby Pumpkin. I won first place! Thanks to all of you who voted for my layout.

Then I won a comment contest (you just leave a comment and then people are randomly selected as winners) at O Momma Reviews for a 15$ gift card to Unique Skins. I’ll be pimping out my phone in the near future.

There’s another great contest at O Momma Reviews currently. It’s for a 50$ gift card to a newer company called Tiny Prints. They make Christmas cards, birth announcements, etc. from your own photos. That’s the one I would really like to win. If you do photo cards check out this post for contest details. It’s a great prize since the holidays are right around the corner. Maybe I shouldn’t be telling you though so it will increase my chances of winning! ha!

Since I have had a little winning streak as of lately, maybe I should buy a lottery ticket!

